Licensed Ministers

Thank you for taking the time to check out our licensed ministry page! We’re excited to show you how we are attempting to carry out Paul’s commission to Timothy in 2 Timothy 2:2 to train up others who will train up others. It’s a real joy to see God’s people stepping up and answering His call to their hearts to minister to His people and for His Kingdom’s sake.

Licensed ministers are those in the church who have followed God’s call to take their ministry to a higher level. Some are lay people who feel that they need to be more active in carrying out the vision of the church. Others are FCC staff who have seen that they can use their spiritual giftedness in a wider area of ministry beyond their regular vocational calling. Others have taken the step of following God’s call to become part of the pastoral ministry here at FCC. Some have even answered the call to serve God’s Kingdom overseas as career missionaries.

Rich Hong
Missions & Equipping Pastor


Alan Ball

balla777@msn.com
Missions Ministry Team Member, Tech Ministries

Tony Bolivar

tbolivar@gofcc.org
Music Minister, KHA Band/Music Teacher, Worship Leader

Jerry Borden

jerry.borden@att.net
Community Chaplin, Cityserve Prayer Intercessor Team Member

Jessica Craig

jcraig@gofcc.org
Orphan and Foster Care Ministry, MLP Mentor

Adriana Davila

adavila92@yahoo.com

Vida Nueva Children’s Ministry Leader,
Student Ministries

imageJacqueline Davila

jakie_davila@yahoo.com

Vida Nueva Women’s Ministry Leader

Rick EngleRick Engle

rengle@gofcc.org

Programming Administrator

LisaLisa Flores

livinfit@aol.com

Women Small Group Leader

Christine Ingebretson

cingebretson@gofcc.org

Women’s Minister, Preaching Team Member

(Check out her Blog)

Mark Kenoly

markkenoly@netscape.net
Music Minister, Kingdom Voice Worship

Cassandra Luontela

cassandra.luontela@aimint.org 

Missionary Short Term Coordinator (Africa Inland Mission)

(Check out her Blog)

Tim McGrath

timmcgrath@sbcglobal.net
Club 56 Leader/Teacher, Missions Ministry Team Member, Q Place Triad Member

Leilani Molina

lmolina@gofcc.org

 

Susan O’Neil

fcccompassion@gmail.com
Compassion Network
Liaison, MLP Mentor

 

Emmanuel Rodriguez

erodriguez@gofcc.org
Student Ministries, MLP Mentor

Dave Sevilla

dsev1956@comcast.net
Tech Ministries, Tech Trainer

IMG_1263Mayckel Sosa

mjsosa87@yahoo.es

Vida Nueva Adult Ministry Leader, Vida Nueva Preaching Team Member

Natanael Subuyuj

n_subuyuj@yahoo.com
Vida Nueva Music Minister/Worship Leader, Vida Nueva Preaching Team Member

photoBrenda Williams

bwilliams@gofcc.org
Children Ministries, MLP Mentor

Wholesale nfl Jerseys Wholesale NFL jerseys Cheap Nike NFL Jerseys Cheap jerseys Wholesale jerseys