Licensed Ministers

Thank you for taking the time to check out our licensed ministry page! We’re excited to show you how we are attempting to carry out Paul’s commission to Timothy in 2 Timothy 2:2 to train up others who will train up others. It’s a real joy to see God’s people stepping up and answering His call to their hearts to minister to His people and for His Kingdom’s sake.

Licensed ministers are those in the church who have followed God’s call to take their ministry to a higher level. Some are lay people who feel that they need to be more active in carrying out the vision of the church. Others are FCC staff who have seen that they can use their spiritual giftedness in a wider area of ministry beyond their regular vocational calling. Others have taken the step of following God’s call to become part of the pastoral ministry here at FCC. Some have even answered the call to serve God’s Kingdom overseas as career missionaries.

Rich Hong
Missions & Equipping Pastor


Tony Bolivar

tbolivar@gofcc.org
Music Minister, KHA Band/Music Teacher, Worship Leader

Jerry Borden

jerry.borden@att.net
Community Chaplin, Cityserve Prayer Intercessor Team Member

Carmelita Botelho

carmbotelho@yahoo.com
Worship Coordinator, Californians Against Slavery Liaison

Jessica Craig

jcraig@gofcc.org
Orphan and Foster Care Ministry

Adriana Davila

adavila92@yahoo.com

Vida Nueva Children’s Ministry Leader

Rick EngleRick Engle

rengle@gofcc.org

Programming Administrator

Christine Ingebretson

cingebretson@gofcc.org

Women’s Minister, Preaching Team Member

(Check out her Blog)

Mark Kenoly

markkenoly@netscape.net
Music Minister

Kingdom Voice Worship

Cassandra Luontela

cluontela@aimint.net 

Missionary Short Term Coordinator (Africa Inland Mission)

(Check out her Blog)

Leilani Molina

lmolina@gofcc.org

Children Ministries Director

Dave Sevilla

dsev1956@comcast.net
Tech Ministries, Tech Trainer,Mission to Haiti

Ariel Stevenson

astevenson@gofcc.org
Lay Counselor, Teacher Kimber Hills Preschool

Natanael Subuyuj

n_subuyuj@yahoo.com
Vida Nueva Music Minister/Worship Leader

Marti Williams

mwilliams@gofcc.org
Music Minister